Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

Building a Farm/Retreat in Chile
Posted by: Anonymous User ()
Date: August 04, 2010 08:49AM

Hello,

I'm planning a relocation to Central or Southern Chile late this year and am putting a plan together to get myself off the grid, and then phase in a holistic healing and organic farm retreat.

I'm looking for like minded individuals that have interest in building earth-homes, establishing organic farms, establishing nutritional education courses, and reaching out to help waken the community at large to the benefits of natural living.

I've never done anything like this before but I can see it happening, have been preparing for this change for the last two years, and am confident that the right folks will come together.

I want to create a space where people can heal with nature. Before that, I need to find some land and establish a way to eat RAW on a shared farm for myself and anyone interested.

All the best,
Michelle

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: Building a Farm/Retreat in Chile
Posted by: Anonymous User ()
Date: September 02, 2010 06:06PM

Hello Michelle,

Just noticed your letter herein. I appreciate and understand your spirit's interest in moving to Central or Southern Chile, and living off the grid, phasing in a holistic healing and organic farm retreat. Mom & I enjoyed 4 months in Chile 5 or 6 years ago, when I was seriously considering relocating there. I am a Holistic Health Practitioner, who does Oriental Bodywork and enjoys an Oriental Medicine approach to Medicine/Healing.

If I hadn't learned a lot more about the pending Earth Changes, and Pole Shift, over the past 5 years, I would be interested in relocating to Chile with you. IF