Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

moving to hawaii & interested to live & work in an intentional community
Posted by: agni ()
Date: October 02, 2011 11:26PM

I am going to Hawaii in November and would love to meet up with any fruity friends! I would love to find a fruit centered community. Would love to have info on the intentional 811 community, Cinderland or any raw vegan community. would love to work there as well be in a quiet, serein place where i can finish my book. I work as a holistic therapist, i teach yoga, i'm fruitarian, have a masters in psychology & a PhD in psychology of education. Have experience as a university psychology professor, psychotherapist, ashtanga yoga teacher, meditation teacher... Speak greek (my mother tongue), french (lived & worked for 15 years in Paris) Wishing to find a spiritual place not a commercial one. Tired of big cities, commercial yoga studios, profit oriented people, stressfull life... Aspire to a close to nature, fruitarian, simple, conscious, spiritual life shared with beautiful souls !!! Thanks.

love & light, Maria

Re: moving to hawaii & interested to live & work in an intentional community
Posted by: jamila ()
Date: December 19, 2011 06:16AM

aloha, my name is jamila, i just signed up on this website and saw your post in the classified section. My family and i live near pahoa on the big island and we are starting a raw vegan community. We practice ashtanga and we are interested in incorporating the raw vegan lifestyle with permaculture, yoga and living in community...anyway, if you're still looking for a place and interested in community we have a rental here right now, renting rooms and starting to grow trees, etc.....our website is yogifarm.org, ~jamila

Posted by: rawne ()