Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

Raw Food Eye Colour Change! Other Physical Changes
Posted by: daveikle ()
Date: April 08, 2015 06:09PM

I'm black so my eyes are dark will going on a Raw food Diet change my eyes even a little bit, have any experienced this, what other physical changes will i get

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: Raw Food Eye Colour Change! Other Physical Changes
Posted by: Tai ()
Date: April 15, 2015 05:45AM

Hi Dave,
I studied iridology a little bit. You may have heard of a case of a woman with "brown" eyes that turned hazel. In some cases, toxicity can show up in the iris and darken a naturally light-colored eye. That woman likely had natural hazel eyes and were just darker from her lifestyle. Diet is not going to change your true eye color. Babies can be born very toxic, so that might explain why she didn't know she had hazel eyes before.

When you have your eyes photographed, you might be able to see "lacunae" or spots or differing markings. The healthier you get, the tighter the weave and the fewer the markings. So, yes, you can see changes in your irises, even if they are dark.

If someone has dark eyes, but they are supposed to be hazel or blue or light colored, then they should want to get rid of the toxicity through cleansing, but otherwise, wanting to have light colored eyes just for appearance sake is an attachment.

Black people are beautiful. Black skin is wonderful. Afro hair is exquisite. Dark eyes are beautiful. People should not all look the same. THe world would be a boring place.