Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

Pages: Previous123Next
Current Page: 2 of 3
Re: Cypher_X's Raw Diary
Posted by: earthangel ()
Date: April 23, 2007 05:28PM

hey there...yay you for doing a juice fast that is awesome!!! i wish you all the luck and hope you do really well!!! i am oging to start a juice fast when i get my juicer it is taking forever smiling smiley....well take care of yourself and good luck on day 1...you can do it..we are here!!
love earthangel
xoxoxoxoxoxoxxo

Much peace and love!!!
EarthAngel
Xoxo

Options: ReplyQuote
Posted by: Cypher_X ()
Date: April 29, 2007 02:00PM

I am now a certified Raw Vegan Chef.

I took Alissa Cohen's Level 1 Chef Certification yesterday. There was only one other participant there. The woman was right when she said the class would be kept very small.

I learned a lot about the different appliances I can use and the wonderful yummy foods I cam make for others.

My next move is to find employment. With Raw, the possibilities are endless!

Date: April 30, 2007 02:31AM

Hey there congrats!!!! yay you for finishing the class and doing so well..i bet you are on cloud 9 huh? awesome...i hope you find a wonderful job with the raw certificate!!!
take care hun
love earthangel
xoxoxoxoxoxox

Much peace and love!!!
EarthAngel
Xoxo

Date: April 30, 2007 06:49PM

My friend J will be assisting me (financially). I asked him for help...and he said yes.

I'll need a dehydrator and a good food processor. My landlord has one...but won't let anyone use it (including myself). It has been sitting unused for nearly 2 years (kept on saying he needs to properly set it up).