Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

just startind
Posted by: Anonymous User ()
Date: April 05, 2007 03:52AM

Hi, I am VERY new at this, have read a ton about it, but I'm having some trouble staying on only raw foods. I am addicted to chocolate!!! I would love if someone helped me get through this by giving me a challenge. If there was someone who was on here that is just starting too, we could buddy-up and help eachother through. Faith alone isn't helping, I need to be challenged at first. Anyone who could help, please send me a message or something, challenging me and keeping up with me daily. THANX!

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: just startind
Posted by: earthangel ()
Date: April 05, 2007 03:57AM