Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

Pages: Previous1234
Current Page: 4 of 4
Re: So Far So Good
Posted by: pampam ()
Date: June 30, 2007 03:39PM

I think You are doing just fine. It is understandable what you are going through. I am new to this type of eating and have read mostly ann wigmores books on it snd Some stuff on line recently. If you undertook this as a experiment then perhaps you have learned just what you were searching for. You know now just how powerful high enjyme foods are and what your body is capable of. I think that in itsself is a breakthrough. We know what our bodys need but before eating all raw I never knew it was raw and high enjyme foods. Now that I know that I can let my body heal itself by feeding it thus. I am so impressed with your posts and still am. In this world to eat all raw foods and make changes in food intake is the most difficult choice.
One thing I would like to know is just what books have you read, leafdrinker?
You take care now Pam

Options: ReplyQuote
Posted by: leafdrinker ()
Date: June 30, 2007 09:54PM