Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

RAW kitchen picture. winner gets a free K tec Total 3HP blender
Posted by: Anonymous User ()
Date: June 16, 2006 04:45AM

I want to see everyones kitchen. I will give a free k tec total blender to the person's kitchen that I like the best. I will put the winning pictures on RawfoodAdvantage.com.
I am serious about giving away a the blender. I wouldn't jeapordize my good reputation and not ship the blender.. I have been selling equipment since 2003 full time and I want to post a nice kitchen picture on my site.

I might have a page for the rest of the kitchens and the best one goes on the home page.. the rest who I put on the site will get my cost on any 3 items

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: RAW kitchen picture. winner gets a free K tec Total 3HP blender
Date: June 16, 2006 05:18AM

Come on over and check out my kitchen Mark. I have an extra mattress you can sleep over, my living room is pretty nice too. We even have a fireplace. I don't want the blender, maybe some free tix though. winking smiley

Your pal,
Narz

Posted by: sodoffsocks ()
Date: June 16, 2006 05:01PM

Hi gonnabe100%raw,

that's a great idea for promoting raw veganism, blending and your website. I like it, it's very positive and encouraging. Well done, and keep up the good work.

Thanks,
Ian.

Posted by: cfd7f ()
Date: June 16, 2006 07:36PM

Spicy! Will take photos this weekend -- we could use a blender for our weekend house.

Raw Daddy -- livin' raw and lovin' it

Date: June 19, 2006 04:33AM

I havent seen any pictures yet. is anyone reading this post?
anyway. email the pictures to the email on rawfoodadvantage.com