Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

health news for everyone!!!!!!
Posted by: sprouter ()
Date: April 23, 2008 05:45AM

This is a little of topic, but since I know all of us here are trying to live to our fullest potential, I thought I'd give a lil reminder about something. If anyone out there has mercury or "amalgam" fillings, they should be removed as soon as possible! I have been eating raw for five years. But still had problems with anxiety, rapid heart beat, and hair loss. After more research I found all my symptoms had to do with Mercury poisoning. I had three giant amalgam fillings on the right side removed and replaced, and all my ailments are gone. It's crazy that some person actually thought, "hey mercury is toxic, and we're not allowed to touch it, but let's try putting it in peoples mouths permanently" ok, sorry, not so much about food, but I feel its soooo important. check out this website. peace love and hugs!! [www.holisticmed.com]

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: health news for everyone!!!!!!
Posted by: phantom ()
Date: April 23, 2008 02:15PM

I had some fillings done in my childhood (back in the 90s, yeah!) and I have literally no idea how they were done. Do you think they could be mercury? O.o

Posted by: Context ()
Date: April 23, 2008 04:26PM

[www.youtube.com]

enjoy smiling smiley

Posted by: Anonymous User ()
Date: April 23, 2008 04:52PM

the problem with this is that the composite resin they replace metal fillings with is just as toxic. if you can afford ceramic fillings go for it, if not keep your fillings. i have had a whole bunch replaced with composite resin and have had many problems.

Posted by: la_veronique ()
Date: April 23, 2008 06:51PM

coco