Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

volunteer for raw
Posted by: dave6 ()
Date: November 28, 2008 03:48PM

Hi my name is David, I am a born and bred Scottish 30 year old raw vegan male. I want to immerse myself in a raw lifestyle so have chosen to travel the world to find my ideal environment. I am looking for a place where I can help others on their own raw path, a place where I can be around like minded people. I don¡¦t mind preparing food, washing dishes or sharing my own experiences with others. I am a self employed plumber and heating engineer so very good with my hands. I enjoy reading, yoga, spiritual practice as well as others hobbies. I am willing to volunteer my time and skills to be in a raw environment. If you know of such a place please let me know
I am looking to start travelling about febuary 2009 for a couple of years. If it works out I will be looking to move on a permanent basis.
Look forward to any response
Will travel anywhereļ
Thanks

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: volunteer for raw
Posted by: Tamukha ()
Date: November 28, 2008 06:53PM

Dear dave6,