Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

30 day test drive!!
Posted by: evolve ()
Date: June 17, 2009 02:55PM

Howdy again! First of all, thank you to everyone who has so kindly answered my numerous questions over the last few days. I have been reading about this raw food thing pretty much non-stop for the last 72 hours (I'm a student and on summer break so I have the time :-)) and am pretty motivated and convinced to give it a shot - so I am going to go raw for 30 days and see how I feel! (Well, about 98% raw anyways, will explain in a bit). If you would indulge me I'd really appreciate some tips on getting started, maybe help with a grocery list, etc.
First a little history...