Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

Questions about Oria's Unassisted Birth
Posted by: banana who ()
Date: December 23, 2011 04:47PM

[www.youtube.com]

It's very interesting because I guess I wasn't the only one who felt that the baby's appearance was different from the average newborn's! I have no experience with newborns and yet people remarked that many babies look "shriveled" and their complexion is not so great. Oria was so well-formed, so healthy-looking when I saw her in the other video. It's amazing because according to Angela, she had trouble eating during her pregnancy and I have read her blog when she was pregnant and her food intake seemed very low, even for a non-pregnant woman!

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: Questions about Oria's Unassisted Birth
Posted by: coconutcream ()
Date: December 24, 2011 05:24AM

Noone told me that when babies first come out their heads are really really long like alien. I was so shocked. It grew back to normal in one day/

Posted by: Jgunn ()
Date: December 24, 2011 05:49AM

hey Suvine nice to see you ! I heard you had a baby, congrats! smiling smiley and yea the head thing im sure would be a shocker lol ! grinning smiley

...Jodi, the banana eating buddhist

Posted by: Anonymous User ()
Date: December 24, 2011 01:23PM