Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

I get it.
Posted by: michelemm ()
Date: November 10, 2012 10:24PM

Finally, I think I get it~ It took me a little bit, but I am coming to the true facts and what God created is what I eat.

I am a scientist, therefore, I need evidence and I am good to go.

Also, intuition does help, but I dont believe in it as much as I thought.

I tried some non raw food yesterday, and it happened again.. I was a mess. So, I think that is twice in the past two weeks and I am 100 percent certain that I will never go back to eating meat, regardless of my bloodtype. I am so glad I am ready to keep going and live for today.

Thank you for the support.

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: I get it.
Posted by: Pame'laVik'toria ()
Date: November 30, 2012 12:49AM

To me, the proof is in looking younger! There is no other diet that does that!

My video to keep me inspired on my health quest: [www.youtube.com]

Date: December 01, 2012 10:35PM

Thanks..it is a work in progress for sure. I definitely need to set my mind to it and just not look back. I keep relapsing thoughsad smiley

Posted by: powerlifer ()
Date: December 02, 2012 09:54AM

When people go raw they tend to make a complete lifestyle transformation, they eliminate the processed junk foods, problematic food groups such as grains and increase fresh fruits and vegetables. Many tend to eliminate stimulants such as caffeine, cigarettes, drugs and alcohol from diet.