Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

RAW @#$%&-S!!!the finger smiley
Posted by: John Rose ()
Date: February 13, 2015 04:43PM

A Healthy BM should be SOFT, MOIST and NOT FORMED and to prove my point for all of you guys who have formed BMs and think you are Healthy, do what Joe did in Fat, Sick and Nearly Dead. Drink a gallon of Vegetable Juices every day and I’m willing to bet any amount of Money that most of you guys with formed BMs will still be p-ooping for several months even though you stopped eating solid food. Why do you think Joe lost so much weight?

I know this to be true because this is what I do - I am a Wellness Consultant and I have coached thousands of people and 99% of the people I coach drink nothing but freshly made Juices for several months just like Joe did! Personally, I have Juice Fasted/Feasted for over 1100 days on 138 different occasions in the last 22 years.

So I know from both personal and professional experience that most of us are Eating FOODS that we are NOT Biologically Adapted to Eat, which is why they take too long to go through our 30 Foot Food Tube and explains why they come out Formed instead of Not Formed like they’re supposed to be.

For a much better description for what your p-oop should look like, read Robert Gray’s “The Colon Health Handbook.”

By the way, RAW @#$%&-S is NOT to be confused with SueZ the @#$%& aka ZueS the @#$%& whose job is to come here and (1) create Disharmony and Chaos by insulting everyone, except the Useful Idiots she SUCKS UP to for her alliance, (2) attack all of the leaders and (3) promote the least likely Raw Food Diet that will be successful so that it doesn’t do any good if anyone says, oh, look at what suez is doing.