Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

Watermelon addiction!
Posted by: Rawrrr! ()
Date: September 24, 2006 04:26PM

I love watermelon! I eat 1/2 of a medium size watermelon a day! They are soo good I can't stop eating them. I crave watermelon everyday, and I feel great! Just wondering if anyone knows if this is too much. Sometimes I'll have a banana too, but mostly watermelon. Of course I'm eating veggies, sprouted nuts and seeds too. Thanks!

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: Watermelon addiction!
Posted by: goldsplinter ()
Date: September 24, 2006 04:29PM

cool

Posted by: blissmummy ()
Date: September 24, 2006 04:32PM

go for it! I'm not an expert, but they are sooo good for you, and your body knows!! If you felt funny after (like I feel funny after dates I love but are probably processed somehow) I would question it, but if you feel good, grrrreat!

:~D

Posted by: Bryan ()
Date: September 24, 2006 07:28PM

I love watermelon too. The watermelon season is coming to an end, so enjoy it while it lasts!

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 09/24/2006 07:40PM by Bryan.

Posted by: Ally ()
Date: September 24, 2006 09:07PM

Yes, watermelon! Organic is best (if you can afford it).

Posted by: VeganLife ()
Date: September 24, 2006 10:17PM

Yes! I love watermelon too!!! I am so happy to see that others share the same passion for watermelon as I do!!! Long live watermelon!!! I use too many exclamation marks!!! winking smiley

Posted by: rawgosia ()
Date: September 25, 2006 03:25AM

I am with you!

Gosia

RawGosia channel
RawGosia streams

Posted by: davidzanemason ()
Date: September 25, 2006 04:02AM

Its da bomb!

-David Mason

Posted by: Rawrrr! ()
Date: September 25, 2006 10:36AM