Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

Hep~~~~C
Posted by: elover66 ()
Date: October 09, 2012 09:06PM

I would love to have some help just Diagnosed with this and have been raw before coming back...really Grateful for all your help...

Much Love~~~~~~~~~

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: Hep~~~~C
Posted by: Prana ()
Date: October 09, 2012 11:10PM

Welcome to the forum elover66. This is a great place to get support for the raw food diet.

Posted by: Shoreroad ()
Date: October 09, 2012 11:16PM

Hey elover. I'm a big bad veteran of a week and I can attest there is nothing but knowlegabe and supportive people who will help you here. Best of luck.

Posted by: Jgunn ()
Date: October 09, 2012 11:31PM

hiyas elover smiling smiley i dont have experince with this personally but i passed this website onto someone else recently i know with HepC myabe you can find some more info on that there [onelusciousbite.blogspot.ca]

also here is a short vid from hippocrates site [www.hippocrateshealthlifestyle.com]

...Jodi, the banana eating buddhist

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 10/09/2012 11:40PM by Jgunn.

Posted by: RawPracticalist ()
Date: October 10, 2012 12:43AM

THIS IS A GREAT FORUM, WE ARE VERY SUPPORTIVE.

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 10/10/2012 12:46AM by RawPracticalist.

Posted by: Tamukha ()
Date: October 10, 2012 12:50AM

Hello, elover, and welcome. I don't have any experience with hep C but know that a diet that alleviates stress on the liver must be good for it in this state. Hope you find information to help you here, and that you feel better and better over time. Good, good luck to you smiling smiley

Posted by: Jgunn ()
Date: October 10, 2012 01:08AM

RawPracticalist Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------