Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

Current Page: 13 of 13
Re: Looks like karma is catching up with Dr Clement
Posted by: coconutcream ()
Date: May 16, 2015 12:37AM

Here he is talking about himself using the word I, is that third person?

A. They certainly went to great lengths to disparage my education and credentials. I’ve been very upfront about my schooling and am proud of the degrees I worked very hard to earn. I am not a medical doctor and have never claimed to be.

I participated in a distance learning program offered through the University of Science Arts and Technology in Montserrat, and earned a Doctorate of Naturopathic Medicine and a Ph.D. as a Doctor of Nutrition. The education I received from this accredited university was top-notch.

I am also a Licensed Florida Nutritionist with decades of experience helping people realize more abundant lives.

Options: ReplyQuote
Posted by: SueZ ()
Date: May 16, 2015 12:50AM

coconutcream Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------
> Here he is talking about himself using the word I,
> is that third person?
>
>
> A. They certainly went to great lengths to
> disparage my education and credentials. I’ve
> been very upfront about my schooling and am proud
> of the degrees I worked very hard to earn. I am
> not a medical doctor and have never claimed to
> be.
>
> I participated in a distance learning program
> offered through the University of Science Arts and
> Technology in Montserrat, and earned a Doctorate
> of Naturopathic Medicine and a Ph.D. as a Doctor
> of Nutrition. The education I received from this
> accredited university was top-notch.
>
> I am also a Licensed Florida Nutritionist with
> decades of experience helping people realize more