Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

I’m a Doctor! This “Epidemic” is a HOAX!
Posted by: John Rose ()
Date: October 16, 2020 12:02AM

[www.goodnewsaboutgod.com]
I’m a Doctor! This “Epidemic” is a HOAX!

I’m a Doctor: In every epidemic in the history of the world, the ONLY People who have ever been quarantined are those who are SICK! NEVER before have the healthy people been Quarantined!

There is NO NEED to Quarantine Healthy people in ANY epidemic. This epidemic is a HOAX!

I’m a Surgeon. For over 100 years, we surgeons have been wearing a mask while operating on patients, ---with our mouth, nose and face just 18 inches from the large open wound in your body. And the mask has been so effective at keeping you from being infected by us, that the practice has NEVER been changed –in over 100 years! There is NO NEED for people to be 6 feet apart. This epidemic is a HOAX!

I’m a physician: The body is designed to heal itself. If someone gets a cold, or the flu, or a child gets one of the childhood diseases, such as measles, mumps, or the chicken pox, they may be sick for a few days, but then they get well. And after that, they have life-long immunity.

There is NO NEED for children to be protected from a cold, the flu, or childhood diseases. This epidemic is a HOAX.

I’m a doctor: Vaccines do NOT work! They have NEVER worked! The massive increase in childhood diseases occurred during the industrial revolution when many families moved from the country into the city, looking for work. Whole families lived under a staircase, or in a small room with no windows. They threw their waste into the street. Children younger than 9 years old worked 12 hours a day in the mines. Everyone was sick.