Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

Please give me your advice!!
Posted by: rawrnr ()
Date: January 23, 2007 01:56PM

Hi

I started a diary on the diary forum.

I would LOVE your oppinion, advice on my diet.

I've been transitioning for 2 years...FOOD ADDICT!

I've been ALMOST raw for about a week...
I think I am eating WAY TOOO MUCH!
WHo said you cannot get enough calories on raw??

I woudl LOVE to go 811, Ihave the book, but I am craving fat (nuts/seeds) with sugar - agave, raw honey a lot at night!

Thanx in advance!

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: Please give me your advice!!
Posted by: AVOJAMACADA ()
Date: January 23, 2007 04:20PM

IMO-you can't eat too much raw.Munch all day and night and your still heading to the top!!

Cheerios..Dorian

See you at the top!!

Date: January 23, 2007 04:38PM

yawning smiley)

But I think I eat too much!!

especially at night...

hunger no, emotional - YES

Posted by: Witarianin ()
Date: January 23, 2007 05:09PM

Well, The THIRD option is... Parasites. if you crave foods around 2 am, you may have some serious problem.

G.P.Malachow wrote a book on it, as well as many others did I am sure.

LIfe without parasites.

Try Dr.Hulda Clark for more information..

Cheers! winking smiley

Oh, can't eat too much RAW.. is VERY GEneral.
i did overeat on raw, Because of poor time management, and having to large periods of not eating, while working with Extreme intensity. Than after i got done with work i had SOME FOOD.. not until I started to eat i felt hunger.. and I eat, and eat and eat. about 4 times what i NOW on monodiet ingest.

Improperly mixed, to many ingredients, mixed with oil, even raw can "numb" your stomach and allow you to eat WAY to much.