Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

hello to all im looking for the best recipe book
Posted by: Anonymous User ()
Date: November 16, 2008 04:27PM

hi,how are you guys doing? im trying to find a recipe book that teaches me how to eat raw since im new to this and i want to start an online business making organic products ...i need a book that will tell me how to make: sweets, bars, pies, cookies, bread, crackers, snacks, cereal, brownies,soups,appetizers and other raw meals.

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: hello to all im looking for the best recipe book
Posted by: Jgunn ()
Date: November 16, 2008 05:11PM

[www.goneraw.com] is a good source of recipes ... but please make sure you give credit where credit is due so sites like this remain up smiling smiley

...Jodi, the banana eating buddhist

Date: November 23, 2008 06:27PM

Carmella is the best in the west smiling smiley

[thesunnyrawkitchen.blogspot.com]

Posted by: rawbryan ()
Date: January 21, 2009 08:43AM

Try Rawinten dot com the recipes came from a successful Raw Food Delivery Business and all my recipes are designed to be used in a RAW Cafe/Restaurant/Deliver Business and more!

Date: February 09, 2009 04:59AM

Everyday Raw by Matthew Kenney. This book is simple, straightforward, and easy to use. Your local library might have it or you can purchase from amazon.com $12-15

We have made many of recipes and again simplicity is his motto smiling smiley

Posted by: kris5194 ()
Date: July 13, 2009 03:28PM