Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

New from New Jersey
Posted by: Anonymous User ()
Date: March 20, 2009 02:50AM

Hi Everyone,

I'm new here and I'm from New Jersey. I'm also new to the world of eating healthy, organic, natural, and pure. I can not call myself a raw foodist as of yet however. I do cook food, but always organic. As of the last few months I've been supplementing my healthy diet with plant based supplements. I have never felt better and I really want to share what I'm taking with everyone. I have seen such an incredible change in my mind, body, and overall outlook on life in the past few months and I give credit to this company I began selling products for. I do not however want to break any rules and as much as I would love to advertise I do not want to jeopardize the trust of my new friends. I am here to further educate myself on food in general. I think I would love to go raw one day, but currently where I live makes it difficult. There's not enough people here that agrees with my thinking of food so it makes it difficult to be social with raw food eaters. This seems to be a good outlet for me to share my opinions as well as learn from others. I really look forward to meeting some new people. Feel free to say hello and introduce yourselves! My name is Joey by the way... smiling smiley

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: New from New Jersey
Date: March 27, 2009 03:23AM

Hey Joey!