Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

Pages: Previous123Next
Current Page: 2 of 3
Re: Where do you live?
Posted by: Anonymous User ()
Date: August 18, 2010 12:16PM

Hi all,

I live in tropical Southwest Florida, in a town called Naples. I've been living here for nearly 24 years. I'm brand new to this way of eating and hope I have the courage and strength to move forward. smiling smiley

~Ally

Options: ReplyQuote
Date: August 19, 2010 05:32PM

Colorado - Between Denver and Boulder
It's great to hear where all of you are from!
I am new hear, as far as posting...have been reading on and off for quite a while.

Posted by: reina80 ()
Date: August 20, 2010 12:55PM

Recently from Wyoming - transplanted to Maryland for about ten months and then its up in the air! I so miss the west though...

Posted by: ventures ()
Date: September 02, 2010 12:57PM

I live in Northern Utah

Posted by: pegbord ()
Date: September 18, 2010 05:52AM

We live in Washington State. Goldenrain, I was encouraged to read that you're in CO. My husband and I are moving to Boulder area next spring smiling smiley

Date: September 19, 2010 03:48AM

Fresno, California, where there is an abundance of fresh produce, with organic farms steadily growing. But raw foodists are a bit scarce around here as far as I can tell. I am 95% raw, with a small amount of small fish (sardines) occasionally added to my diet. My coworkers think I'm crazy to eat this way, but I feel great at 51 and have such confidence in my health that it doesn't faze me to take on a hike into the Grand Canyon in October. Would love to go to Europe to meet raw foodists and possibly work on organic farms.

Date: September 20, 2010 04:48AM

Hello All,