Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

need help getting started
Posted by: seastars ()
Date: January 19, 2007 07:27PM

Hi, I'm new to raw foods and need some help getting started,I have a couple of raw food cookbooks but once I looked at them I felt overwhelmed, these are more gourmet books.the ingredients are expensive and a little complicated.We live in a rural mid america town. luckily our whole food store is only an hour away.I already have a juicer, vitamix and a dehydrater so that should help get me started,I won't give up I just need some guidance.thanks all

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: need help getting started
Posted by: taylor ()
Date: January 26, 2007 01:11PM