Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

So cool! I went to an info session for a community garden in a nearby townsmiling smiley
Posted by: banana who ()
Date: March 12, 2011 09:58PM

I am glad I did, too. They encourage organic seeds (especially heirlooms), as well as organic practices. And even though I have no experience with gardening, they can help me!smiling smiley So I am eager to enter this new world. I took home a couple of seed catalogs. They remind me of the old Sears catalog Wishbookwinking smiley

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: So cool! I went to an info session for a community garden in a nearby townsmiling smiley
Posted by: Curator ()
Date: March 13, 2011 08:14AM

awsmoe!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Oh, mirror in the sky
What is love?
Can the child within my heart rise above?
Can I sail through the changing ocean tides?
Can I handle the seasons of my life?

Re: So cool! I went to an info session for a community garden in a nearby townsmiling smiley
Date: March 13, 2011 11:24PM

Last night I had a blast looking at all thee heirloom veggiessmiling smiley They had pictures with all of them and seeing all these cukes that are round and light-colored and other strange-looking produce was fascinating! The people were very friendly and it seems like it's gonna be a neat experience!

Date: March 14, 2011 01:35AM

"Thee heirloom veggies?!" I got Olde English there for a minute. LOL

Date: March 14, 2011 04:19AM

hehehehehe

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Oh, mirror in the sky
What is love?
Can the child within my heart rise above?