Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

Breathing
Posted by: rawmark ()
Date: June 01, 2006 07:11PM

Anyone here think they know how to breathe properly? Well, so did I until I accidentally stumbled on to a link of the website, The Optimal Breathing Store, [www.breathing.com]. It's run by a raw foodist named Michael White. I just got my dvd, strap, and a few cd's and I feel like I'm just learning how to breathe properly for the first time in my life. I definately recommend that you all check out the website. His 176 dvd will make you feel weak in the knees but inspired learning how to breathe properly. Just think how "ahead" of the class you will be. I recommended this website to a few mentors in the clubbell and kettlebell arena and they more or less dismissed me. Funny how people shut you out when they've "learned" all they think they need to know. Anyway, check it out if you like.

Peace,

Marcos

Go Vegan for your life, your health, the planet and, most importantly, the animals that we share this wonderful world with!

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: Breathing
Posted by: Anonymous User ()
Date: June 05, 2006 06:07AM

Thank you Marcos, I have bookmarked the site. smiling smiley

Posted by: Jen Rose ()
Date: June 18, 2006 05:36AM

Cool! I'm on it.

Posted by: la_veronique ()
Date: June 23, 2006 12:54PM

hey rawmark

i luv the fact that you are always learning and trying out new things

cool

i'll check it out

although i've been doing diaphramatic breathing for a while now

but could use some extra tips

Posted by: Anonymous User ()
Date: August 13, 2006 08:50PM

Hi Mark,