Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

What is the meaning of your screen name?
Posted by: musicbebe ()
Date: July 26, 2009 03:24AM

Ok, I'll be the first to go, though it's probably mostly obvious. "Music" is because I am a musician and love music, and "bebe" is sort of like "baby" but cooler. What is the meaning of, and why did you choose your screen name?

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 07/26/2009 03:25AM by musicbebe.

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: What is the meaning of your screen name?
Posted by: Sundancer ()
Date: July 26, 2009 06:36PM

I am Sundancer because I love the sun, and I love to dance. I am from California and live in New England where the sun visits once in a while lately, and lemme tell you I miss it!!! I'm one of those people who always has a tan (even here) because I am outside a lot, playing in my yard or going for a walk. I also love to go to festivals and dance all day. If I go to a wedding and no one is dancing, I'll be the lone one. Or I'll dance at home just for fun. Two of my favorite things -- the sun and dancing!

Posted by: Anonymous User ()
Date: July 26, 2009 06:49PM