Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

Experiences with Crystal Manna?
Posted by: blue_butterfly ()
Date: November 02, 2008 06:28PM

I feel drawn to start taking crystal manna. Has anyone here taken this and if so what sort of effect did it have on your mental, emotional or physical well-being? I think it read somewhere that it can help with one's kundalini. I've been strongly pulled to clear kundalini blockages lately, so I have a feeling this is why I'm so drawn to it at the moment.

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: Experiences with Crystal Manna?
Posted by: Lightform ()
Date: November 04, 2008 07:48PM

I suspect that crystals are fairly powerfull as well. I have no experience with using them, but have had significant experiences with my own thoughts and emotions. I have found that I can experience great physical energy shifts, especially in regards to digestion, the digestive tract, and the feeling of bodily harmony or welbeing through positive focus on my body.

By putting my attention on what my body feels like, and then focusing on choosing that that feeling is the greatest feeling of health possible, I have had feelings of over eating dissolve very quickly, discomfort change almost instantly, and physical bliss sensations throughout. I believe that this is just the tip of the iceberg though.