Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

WOW! MUST READ..tomatoesareevil.com
Posted by: kris5194 ()
Date: July 14, 2009 06:36PM

People are FINALLY waking up to the dangers of nightshades!! As a raw food teacher I can always spot the worst addicts of the so called "good for you" addictive substances such as nightshades & raw chocolate.....they DO NOT want to hear about the dangers of their "beloved substances" and say they are doing "just great" on them etc...I KNOW...I HAVE BEEN ONE OF THE WORST ADDICTS ON EARTH...and have finally broken free after much resistance and still suffering horrible migraines etc. even on a 100% raw diet before cutting out nightshades. For those of you wanting to know more shocking truths about nightshades, go to www.nightshadefree.com and read more. Wishing you godspeed in your search for truth.
P.S. I have been researching this issues from the Biblical standpoint also reading the account of Eve taking of the forbidden fruit that appeared good to the eye..then caused her to become very fearful so that she hid from her Creator. The encyclopedia states that nightshades cause a change in the brain which causes you to perceive something that is not there and to become fearful...could this be the tree of knowledge of good & evil???

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: WOW! MUST READ..tomatoesareevil.com
Posted by: Anonymous User ()
Date: July 14, 2009 06:48PM

What about cocoa? I don't really believe in "raw chocolate"... but cocoa is still quite raw if not fully isn't it?

Date: July 14, 2009 07:07PM