Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

Date: November 26, 2010 11:11PM

I am new to raw foods, but I intend to become older with raw foods. I have been a health nut for about 40 years. And that segways into what I want to ask about. I was perusing testimonials. They were very exciting. I am not a basket-case like some of those people with really smashing testimonials, but I certainly could improve my health. It seems like having been a health nut for 40 year has left a lot to be desired, which is why I am excited about raw foods.

Well, anyway, I was perusing testimonials, and the first thing I thought was that no one is going to get rich from promoting raw foods, just like no one is going to get rich promoting fasting or urine therapy or MMS. In fact, most of the really valuable therapies do not make much of any profit for those who promote them. And yet these people in these testimonials are INCREDIBLY EXCITED and are saying INCREDIBLY EXCITING things about raw and living foods.