Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

Pages: 12Next
Current Page: 1 of 2
Naked fruitarians
Posted by: suvine ()
Date: May 23, 2015 02:02AM

Any here? Tell your story

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: Naked fruitarians
Posted by: Utopian Life ()
Date: May 23, 2015 01:27PM

I was born naked. I choose to wear clothes most days.

Posted by: Living Food ()
Date: May 23, 2015 06:19PM

I was born naked. I choose to wear clothes most days.[/quite]

Hahaha!!! grinning smiley

Honestly though having a bunch of people walking around naked all the time would not be such a good thing because it would stimulate desire and lust, and desire and lust have a way of lowering people's standards and morality.

Posted by: HH ()
Date: May 23, 2015 06:26PM

I'm an artist and draw nude models multiple times every week. Some of them are extremely hot, but they have no sexual effect on me because I'm so used to seeing naked bodies. When I'm drawing them, all I see are collections of shapes. If everyone walked around naked we eventually wouldn't think twice about it.

Living Food Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------
> I was born naked. I choose to wear clothes most
> days.
>
> Hahaha!!! grinning smiley
>
>
> Honestly though having a bunch of people walking
> around naked all the time would not be such a good
> thing because it would stimulate desire and lust,
> and desire and lust have a way of lowering
> people's standards and morality.

Posted by: Utopian Life ()
Date: May 23, 2015 06:34PM

HH Wrote:
> I'm an artist and draw nude models multiple times
> every week. Some of them are extremely hot, but
> they have no sexual effect on me because I'm so
> used to seeing naked bodies. When I'm drawing