Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

sugar and caffeine addiction
Posted by: smilebig ()
Date: April 04, 2007 03:43AM

Hello.

I'm currently struggling with caffeine and sugar addiction. It is my desire to go raw. I was raw about 3 years ago and am quite familiar with the raw foods diet. I'd like to have one or two committed e-mail girlfriends whom I could provide encouragement to, as well as receive encouragement from, several days a week.

Is anyone interested?

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: sugar and caffeine addiction
Posted by: earthangel ()
Date: April 04, 2007 07:46AM

hey there smilebig.....how's it going??? well i wouldl ove to be an email buddy with you....i am still learning this raw food thing too...i started on january 24th of this year for the first time...and i am loving it......my email is sachelle@rawfoods.com......i also suggest starting a diary in the diary section of this website...there are a few of us there that are always checking in and helping one another....we are like a little family there....and sometimes we dont' really check on the main forum though haha....so you should defintely add your little diary...and be ready for lots of support, inspiration and love!!
good luck and welcome back to raw foods!!!
love earth angel!!!
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox
btw my journal is under sachelle...i recently changed my sign in name because i didn't want my real name used so much since i talk about some personal issues with food and stuff and don't want future employers to see smiling smiley
xoxoxoxoxoxo

Date: April 04, 2007 01:51PM

Earthangel,

Thanks for the advice regarding the diary section. I'll definitely check it out. Do you guys ever get together to do a live chat?

Posted by: Harmony ()
Date: April 04, 2007 02:24PM