Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

Pages: Previous12
Current Page: 2 of 2
Re: What do raw foodists do for a living?
Posted by: corizza ()
Date: December 10, 2007 07:47PM

I make money by working at a coffee shop and bakery. Funny because I don't drink coffee or eat pastries, hehe.

I'm also going to school to get my doctorate in nutrition.

And I'm a musician. I play guitar and sing in band in Cleveland.
www.myspace.com/corissaandthepriapists

thats the site if you want to listen.

Options: ReplyQuote
Posted by: rawfrancois ()
Date: December 10, 2007 08:01PM

This is so amazing! Thank you all for telling me about yourselves. Prism, you really did help me with that idea of looking at what you did when you were a child...I definitely feel strongly about becoming a nurse or teacher at this point, but who knows.

I would like to post a response to each and every one of you. All of your jobs seem so interesting. Right now I would say I'm a high school student, but I've worked at a health food store, an art gallery, and a Chinese restaurant.

That was something I made at the art gallery.

As for the picture, it's a papaya with yogurt, I think. It made me sad because papaya is one of my favorite fruits.

Posted by: angie1 ()
Date: December 10, 2007 09:00PM