Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

I am new to the form and I am raw :-)
Posted by: justin26 ()
Date: June 20, 2008 11:04PM

I am new to the form and I am raw :-)

I am interested in creating some new friends here. Anyone else interested?

Just to introduce myself. I am 21. I just moved away from Utah and am currently living in Missouri. I am experiencing loneliness and a loss of interaction with peoples (But not anymore since some one is writing me. Right?). Anyway, I am “one” you should defiantly get to know! Just take my word for it - k

Peace and Serenity!

Justin

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: I am new to the form and I am raw :-)
Posted by: Sundancer ()
Date: June 21, 2008 02:12PM

Welcome! You'll like it here (I think)!

Posted by: Anonymous User ()
Date: June 21, 2008 03:53PM

Justin,
You have a buddy now that knows EXACTLY what it is like to move and feel disconnected from what you knew.
Can you tell us about yourself and your journey to this forum?
Brian

Date: June 21, 2008 05:43PM

Thanks for writing me and understand the moving thing :-)

My journey:

I first went on a vision quest that opened my mind to the never-ending possibilities that life offers. The most importing thing I feel is I broke though the wall of ignorance and started to question my beliefs of life.
My sister married an inspiring man who owns his own Pure Essential oil company. After I graduated height school I started working for him. Learning about the natural healing powers and working in this type of invierment brings a lot of different opinions.
I started learning about all the junk that companies put in are food. I also became aware of how my body felt when I was eating junk.