Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

Canadian Raw Girl Lookin' for Pen Pal!
Posted by: Anonymous User ()
Date: March 15, 2008 07:39AM

Hey Guys,

I'm a newish Raw foodie embarking on the raw lifestyle and so far its been treating me remarkably well. Anyways, seeing that I'm just starting out, I was wondering if anyone was in the same boat (male or female) and wanted to join me on this journey by becoming my pen pal! I think this would be an awesome opportunity to grow and share recipes, plus our experiences in a very cool and unique way! Alrighty, I shall leave it at that. But wait, one more advantage before I go: lest we forget the charm of snail mail! Haha, it needs to be brought back! There's so much charm to it, isn't there?

Love and Peace to all, Cheers! Meg XX k-belle@live.ca

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: Canadian Raw Girl Lookin' for Pen Pal!
Date: March 15, 2008 03:37PM

Hi.
I do remember the charm of snail mail.
Something about getting an envelope in your mailbox that I miss anymore.

I am looking for people also to "compare notes" with about how its going with eating a raw diet.I know it isnt easy...given all the brainwashing we grow up with about food.
I am new to a raw diet too.
I currently eat,at the very least,a totally raw lunch every day.
Sure makes me feel better.

Brian

Date: March 15, 2008 05:15PM

Hey Brian,that are