Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

The Orchestrated Collapse of the U.S. Dollar and the Entire World's Economic System Has Begun...
Posted by: John Rose ()
Date: March 19, 2013 01:59PM

I sure would like to think that this isn't true, but everything I've been researching for the last several years makes me think otherwise. Remember the study conducted by the University of Hawaii just recently where 262 million people were Murdered by Government in the last century during peacetime and they called it Democide. The upper middle class has to be culled so that the Rulers of the World stay the Rulers of the World.

However, nothing is etched in stone and a lot of what happens depends on us waking up and as more of us wake up, we change their plans. The question now is - IS IT TOO LATE!?!?!? Max Keiser and Gerald Celente both said that once it begins in Europe, it will happen here within 1 month.

The orchestrated collapse of the U.S. dollar and the entire world’s economic system has begun:
[www.homelandsecurityus.com]
DHS insider update: “It has begun”

Peace and Love..........John

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: The Orchestrated Collapse of the U.S. Dollar and the Entire World's Economic System Has Begun...
Posted by: banana who ()
Date: March 19, 2013 10:01PM

But didn't the people of Cyprus rise up and get their way today, John? Or is this just a ruse to quell public unrest (or a trial balloon to see how many sheeple exist)?

Re: The Orchestrated Collapse of the U.S. Dollar and the Entire World's Economic System Has Begun...
Posted by: John Rose ()
Date: March 20, 2013 02:34PM