Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

Enerfood Green Superfood Powder
Posted by: powerlifer ()
Date: September 17, 2011 03:03PM

Just thought id put a shout out to this green superfood powder product, as i know theres been a few threads in the past asking about good brands.

This product seems to be relatively unknown at the moment even though its won an award for best superfood product i think it was last year.

Anyway yeah in my opinion its one of the best green food products on the market if your looking to add a little extra. Very well formulated and designed with a range of synergistic ingredients.

Ive been using it for around 4 months now i think and it is really good. I recommended it to my friend a few months back also who found out he had aluminum toxicity and he has been able to reduce his toxic metal levels by half which is pretty outstanding. This is likely due to the rich chlorella, spirulina and kelp/dulse content which make up half its weight. All very good chelators of heavy metals.

Anyway yeah just thought id put a good word in for enerfood green superfood powder. It tastes pretty disgusting just in water though, probably due to the algae/seaweeds. Ive never tried it in juice which ive heard masks the taste, i usually just go with putting the tablespoon in water.

[www.vegankingdom.co.uk]

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 09/17/2011 03:05PM by powerlifer.

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: Enerfood Green Superfood Powder
Posted by: Februarygirl ()
Date: September 23, 2011 11:30AM

Hi Powerlifer...how is your friend measuring his metal levels? Through hair samples? Is this different than modifilan?

februarygirl

Date: September 23, 2011 11:50AM

Februarygirl Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------