Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

Current Page: 4 of 28
Re: Pictures of you!
Posted by: na(raw)dia ()
Date: January 19, 2007 06:18AM

ok i give up...don't know why they're not showing up...?

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 01/19/2007 06:24AM by na(raw)dia.

Options: ReplyQuote
Posted by: uti ()
Date: January 19, 2007 07:08AM

For those of you who are having difficulty posting photos see Bryan's post "Sticky: Formatting your Posts" at the very beginning of the Message List. Click on this link to see the instructions [www.rawfoodsupport.com]

I'm still learning this stuff too. The link above was my first attempt to add a link to a post. I printed out Bryan's post for a handy learning guide and reference. Looks like it works.
Uti

Posted by: ThomasLantern ()
Date: January 19, 2007 07:09AM

I don't know but I cheated and simply copy-pasted the url so I could see your pics.

Date: January 19, 2007 07:15AM

na(raw)dia Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------
> ok i give up...don't know why they're not showing
> up...?

Looks like you need to add the bracketed tags at either end of your image url.

Like this: "PRESTO!"

WOW A BEAUTIFUL WOMAN APPEARS!!!!

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 01/19/2007 07:27AM by uti.

Date: January 19, 2007 07:48AM

agreed grinning smiley

Posted by: Pyratekk ()
Date: January 19, 2007 02:19PM

Not the best picture of me, but decided to add mine as well. smiling smiley

~Christi~
Natural Living Info
AP/NL mama to Jacob 10/25/2006

Posted by: na(raw)dia ()
Date: January 19, 2007 05:10PM

uti Wrote:
> na(raw)dia Wrote:
> --------------------------------------------------
> -----
> > ok i give up...don't know why they're not
> showing
> > up...?
>