Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!

Current Page: 5 of 22
Re: Seven Weeks All Raw
Posted by: earthangel ()
Date: May 19, 2007 06:07AM

rawfrancois.. first of all you didn't read the whole paragraph when you saw the post to meow...first off i didn't say her illness wasn't serious..i was asking her how severly it was in her life...if it was months and months or weeks or day...and i said it in a nice and lvoing way..plus she is a friend of mine and understood what i was talking about and that i would in NO way ever say something inthe matter you took it and be rude to her or anyone of that matter...i am a nurse and know that ALL disorders and diseases are serious and life threatening no matter what it was....i was asking her in terms of her own situation...that is thoughtful of you to stick up for her....but i didn't do anything wrong and like i said she is a friend of mine and i value her friendship and respect her very much and would never hurt her..she is a doll and a pleasure to know...i am sorry if you mistook that situation..but to clarify...NO i didn't mean it in the context you stated...it was in no way hurtful and if she thought of that way she would of mentioned it to me in a polite way via pm or text or something saying hey i took it this way but she didn't...and i understand all too well about ED's and think no one has it easy with it..and by no means would i say it in that text....it is severe whether you have purged once in your life or 10 years....